NASCSA State Contacts

State Contacts

Optional page description text area...

Search CS Contacts by State

Printed list of State Contacts- [ Click Here ] 9/2/14

ALABAMA
  • Charles Thomas
  • Director
  • State Pharmacy Services
  • Department of Public Health
  • 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1010
  • Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
  • Tel: 334-206-5666
  • Fax: 334-206-3779
  • charlie.thomas@adph.state.al.us
ALASKA
  • Mary Kay Vellucci
  • Licensing Examiner
  • Division of Corporations
  • Business & Professional Licensing
  • P. O. Box 110806
  • Juneau, AK 99811-0806
  • Tel: 907-465-2589
  • Fax: 907-465-2974
  • mary.kay.vellucci@alaska.gov
  • Brian Howes
  • Senior Investigator
  • State Pharmacy Services
  • Department of Public Health
  • 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1010
  • Montgomery, AL 36104
  • Tel: 334-206-5666
  • Fax: 334-206-5663
  • brian.howes@alaska.gov
ARKANSAS
  • James Myatt
  • Arkansas Department of Health
  • Pharmacy Services
  • 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 25
  • Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
  • Tel: 501-661-2325
  • Fax: 501-661-2769
  • james.myatt@arkansas.gov
ARIZONA
  • Harlan "Hal" Wand
  • Exective Director
  • Arizona Board of Pharmacy
  • 1616 W. Adams St., Suite 120
  • Phoenix, AZ 85007
  • Tel: 602-771-2740
  • Fax: 602-771-2749
  • hwand@azpharmacy.gov
  • Dean Wright
  • Director
  • Prescription Monitoring Program
  • Arizona State Board of Pharmacy
  • 1616 W. Adams St., Suite 120
  • Phoenix, AZ 85007
  • Tel: 602-771-2744
  • Fax: 602-292-4608
  • dwright@azpharmacy.gov
CALIFORNIA
  • Virginia “Giny” Herold
  • Executive Officer
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 1625 N. Market Blvd., N 219
  • Sacramento, CA 95834
  • Tel: 916‑574-7911
  • Fax: 916- 574-8618
  • virginia_herold@dca.ca.gov
  • Mike Small
  • Manager
  • California Department of Justice
  • Bureau of Narcotic Enforcement
  • 1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
  • PO Box 160447
  • Sacramento CA 95820
  • Tel: 916-227-3324
  • Fax: 916-319-9444
  • mike.small@doj.ca.gov
COLORADO
  • Wendy Anderson
  • Program Administrator
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 1560 Broadway, Suite 1310
  • Denver, CO 80202-5146
  • Tel: 303-894-7754
  • Fax: 303-894-7764
  • wendy.anderson@dora.state.co.us
CONNECTICUT
  • John Gadea
  • Director
  • Drug Control Division
  • Dept of Consumer Protection
  • 165 Capitol Avenue
  • Hartford, CT 06106
  • Tel: 860-713-6065
  • Fax: 860-713-7242
  • john.gadea@ct.gov
DELAWARE
  • Dave Dryden
  • Office of Controlled Substances
  • Division of Professional Regulation
  • Cannon Building
  • 861 Silver Lake Blvd, Suite 203
  • Dover, DE 19904
  • Tel: 302-677-7313
  • Fax: 302-739-2711
  • david.dryden@state.de.us
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Trish D'Antonio
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • Health Regulation and Licensing Admin
  • DC Department of Health
  • 899 North Capitol Street, NE
  • First Floor
  • Washington, DC 20002
  • Tel: 202-727-9856
  • Fax: 202-727-8471
  • patricia.dantonio@dc.gov
FLORIDA
  • Mark Whitten
  • Chief, Investigative Services
  • Florida Department of Health
  • MQA Bureau of Enforcement
  • 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin C-7
  • Tallahassee, FL 32399-3254
  • Tel: 850-245-4206
  • Fax: 850-245-4436
  • mark_whitten@doh.state.fl.us
  • Susan K. Love
  • Bureau Chief
  • MQA Bureau of Enforcement
  • Florida Department of Health
  • 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin C-70
  • Tallahassee, FL 32399-3254
  • Tel: 850-245-4123
  • Fax: 850-245-6982
  • susan_love@doh.state.fl.us
  • Rebecca Poston
  • Program Manager
  • Prescription Drug Monitoring Program
  • 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #C16
  • Tallahassee, FL 32399-3254
  • Tel: 850-245-4797
  • rebecca_poston@doh.state.fl.us
GEORGIA
  • Rick Allen
  • Director
  • Georgia Drugs & Narcotics Agency
  • 40 Pryor Street, SW, Suite #2000
  • Atlanta, GA 30303
  • Tel:404-656-5100 or 800-656-6568
  • Fax:404-651-8210
  • rallen@gdna.ga.gov
HAWAII
  • Derek J. Nakamura
  • Acting Administrator
  • Narcotics Enforcement Division
  • State Dept of Public Safety
  • 3375 Koapaka Street
  • Suite D-100
  • Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
  • Tel:808-837-8470
  • Fax:808 837-8474
  • derek.j.nakamura@ned.hawaii.gov
  • Keith T. Kamita
  • Chief Special Agent
  • Narcotics Enforcement Division
  • State Dept of Public Safety
  • 3375 Koapaka Street
  • Suite D-100
  • Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
  • Tel:808-837-8470
  • Fax:808 837-8474
  • keith.t.kamita@ned.hawaii.gov
IDAHO
  • Teresa Anderson
  • Idaho State Board of Pharmacy
  • 1199 Shoreline Lane, Suite 303
  • Boise, ID 83706
  • Tel:208-334-2356
  • Fax:208-334-4814
  • teresa.anderson@bop.idaho.gov
ILLINOIS
  • Craig Berberet
  • Illinois Prescription Monitoring Program
  • 401 N. Fourth Street, Room 133
  • Springfield, IL 62701
  • Tel:217-558-0943
  • Fax:217-782-9088
  • craig.berberet@illinois.gov
INDIANA
  • Nicholas W. Rhoad
  • Executive Director
  • IN Professional Licensing
  • 402 W. Washington Street
  • Room W072
  • Indianapolis, IN  46202
  • Tel:317-234-2067
  • Fax:317-233-4236
  • nhrhoad@pla.in.gov
  • Greg Pachmayr
  • Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 402 W. Washington Street
  • Room W072
  • Indianapolis, IN  46202
  • Tel:317-234-2020
  • Fax:317-233-4236
  • gpachmayr@pla.in.gov
  • Holly Walpole
  • INSPECT
  • Professional Licensing Agency
  • 402 W. Washington Street
  • Room W072
  • Indianapolis, IN  46202
  • Tel:317-234-1987
  • Fax:317-233-4236
  • hwalpole1@pla.in.gov
IOWA
  • Lloyd Jessen
  • Executive Secretary/Director
  • Controlled Drug Division &
  • Board of Pharmacy Examiners
  • 400 SW Eighth St., Suite E
  • Des Moines, IA 50319-4688
  • Tel: 515-281-5944
  • Fax: 515-281-4609
  • lloyd.jessen@ibpe.state.ia.us
KANSAS
  • Debra Billingsley
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 800 SW Jackson Ave.,
  • Suite 1414
  • Topeka, KS 66612-1244
  • Tel:785-296-4056
  • Fax:785-296-8420
  • dbillingsley@pharmacy.ks.gov
KENTUCKY
  • Stephanie Hold
  • Director
  • Drug Enforcement & Professional Pract.
  • Office of Inspector General
  • 275 E Main Street, HS2C-B
  • Frankfort, KY 40621
  • Tel:502 564 2815
  • Fax:502-564-7876
  • stephanie.hold@ky.gov
LOUISIANA
  • Malcolm J. Brossard
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 3388 Brentwood Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70809-1700
  • Tel:225-925-6481
  • Fax:225-923-5669
  • mbroussard@pharmacy.la.gov
  • Joseph Fontenot
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 3388 Brentwood Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 7809-1700
  • Tel:225-922-0094
  • Fax:225-923-5670
  • jfontenot@pharmacy.la.gov
MAINE
  • Geraldine Betts
  • Board Administrator
  • Department of Professions
  • 35 State House Station
  • Augusta, ME 04333
  • Tel:207-624-8625
  • Fax:207-624-8637
  • geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
MARYLAND
  • Audrey P. Clark
  • Chief
  • Division of Drug Control
  • Dept of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • 4201 Patterson Avenue
  • Baltimore, Maryland 21215
  • Tel:410-764-2899
  • Fax:410-358-1793
  • Audrey.clark@maryland.gov
  • LaVerne G. Naesea
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 4201 Patterson Avenue
  • Baltimore, MD 21215-2299
  • Tel:410-764-4794
  • Fax:410-358-9512
  • lnaesea@dhmh.st.md.us
MASSACHUSETTS
  • Madeline Biondolillo
  • Director
  • Health Care Safety and Quality
  • Dept. of Health
  • 99 Chauncy Street
  • Boston, MA 02111
  • Tel:617-753-8000
  • Fax:617-753-8125
  • madeline.biondolillo@state.ma.us
  • Deborah Allwes
  • Director
  • PMP & Drug Control
  • Dept. of Health
  • 99 Chauncy Street
  • Boston, MA 02111
  • Tel:617-753-8062
  • Fax:617-753-8125
  • deborah.allwes@state.ma.us
MICHIGAN
  • Michael Wissel
  • Pharmacy Specialist
  • Health Regulatory Division
  • Bureau of Health Professions
  • PO Box 30454, 6546 Mercantile Way
  • Suite 2
  • Lansing, Michigan 48909
  • Tel:517-335-1769
  • mfwisse@michigan.gov
  • Kathy Seyka
  • Licensing Manager
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 611 W. Ottawa, 1st Floor
  • P. O. Box 30670
  • Lansing, MI 48909-8170
  • Tel:517-373-9102
  • Fax:517-373-2179
  • Karen Carpenter-Shoals
  • Policy Analyst
  • Bureau of Health Professions
  • 611 West Ottawa Street, 1st Floor
  • Lansing, Michigan 48933
  • Tel:517-241-1138
  • Fax:517-335-1001
  • carpenterk@michigan.gov
MINNESOTA
  • Cody Wiberg
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 2829 University Avenue, SE #530
  • Minneapolis, MN 55414-3251
  • Tel:651-201-2825
  • Fax:651-201-2837
  • cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
MISSISSIPPI
  • Meg Pearson
  • Director
  • Pharmacy Department
  • Mississippi Department of Health
  • 3156 Lawson Street
  • Jackson, MS 39213
  • Tel:601-713-3457
  • Fax:601-954-3454
  • meg.pearson@msdh.state.ms.us
  • Julia Wood
  • Pharmacy Department
  • Mississippi Department of Health
  • 3156 Lawson Street
  • Jackson, MS 39213
  • Tel:601-713-3457
  • Fax:601-364-2670
  • julia.woods@msdh.state.ms.us
MISSOURI
  • Michael Boeger
  • Bureau of Narcotics & Dangerous Drugs
  • Division of Regulation & Licensure
  • Dept of Health and Senior Services
  • P.O. Box 570
  • Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
  • Tel:573-751-6321
  • Fax:573-526-2569
  • michael.boeger@health.mo.gov
MONTANA
  • Bill Sybrant
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 301 S Park Ave
  • P.O. Box 200513
  • Helena, MT 59620-0513
  • Tel:406-439-6015
  • Fax:406-841-2305
  • bsybrant@mt.gov
  • Marcie Bough
  • Executive Officer
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 301 S Park Ave
  • P.O. Box 200513
  • Helena, MT 59620-0513
  • Tel:406-841-2371
  • Fax:406-841-2344
  • mbough@mt.gov
  • Robert Stenberg
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 301 S Park Ave
  • P.O. Box 200513
  • Helena, MT 59620-0513
  • Tel:406-439-1952
  • Fax:406-841-2305
  • rstenberg@mt.gov
NEBRASKA
  • Becky Wisell
  • Professional & Occupational Licensing
  • Department of Health
  • P.O. Box 94986
  • Lincoln, NE 68509-4986
  • Tel:402-471-2118
  • Fax:402-471-3577
  • becky.wisell@nebraska.gov
  • Bill Lambert
  • Investigator
  • Nebraska State Patrol
  • 4411 South 108th
  • Omaha, NE 68137
  • Tel:402-595-2410
  • Fax:402-697-1017
  • wlambert@nsp.state.ne.us
NEVADA
  • Larry Pinson
  • Executive Secretary
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 431 W. Plumb Lane
  • Reno, NV 89509
  • Tel:775-850-1440
  • Fax:775-850-1444
  • lpinson@pharmacy.nv.gov
  • Lisa Adams
  • Program Analyst
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 431 W. Plumb Lane
  • Reno, NV 89509
  • Tel:775-687-5694
  • Fax:775-687-5161
  • ladams@pharmacy.nv.gov
NEW HAMSHIRE
  • Margaret Clifford
  • Chief Compliance Investigator
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 57 Regional Drive
  • Concord, NH 03301-8518
  • Tel:603-271-2325
  • Fax:603-271-2856
  • margaret.clifford@nh.gov
NEW JERSEY
  • Thomas Calcagni
  • Office of the Attorney General
  • Division of Consumer Affairs
  • 124 Halsey Street
  • Newark, NJ 07102
  • Tel:973-504-6320
  • Fax:973-648-3538
  • thomascalcagni@lps.state.nj.us
  • Susan Gartland
  • Office of the Attorney General
  • Division of Consumer Affairs
  • 124 Halsey Street
  • Newark, NJ 07102
  • Tel:973-504-6411
  • gartlands@dca.lps.state.nj.us
  • Anthony Rubinaccio
  • Executive Director
  • Office of the Attorney General
  • Division of Consumer Affairs
  • 124 Halsey Street
  • Newark, NJ 07101
  • Phone:973-504-6450
  • Fax:973-504-6326
  • rubinaccioa@dca.lps.state.nj.us
NEW MEXICO
  • Larry Loring
  • Acting Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 5200 Oakland NE, Suite A
  • Albuquerque, NM  87113
  • Tel:505-222-9839
  • Fax:505-841-9113
  • larry.loring@state.nm.us
NEW YORK
  • Jennifer Treacy
  • Acting Deputy Director
  • Division of Healthcare Quality & Safety
  • Department of Health
  • 875 Central Avenue
  • Albany, NY 12206
  • Tel:518 402-1045
  • Fax:518 402-0709
  • jxt03@health.state.ny.us
  • Terence O’Leary
  • Director
  • Bureau of Narcotic Enforcement
  • Department of Health
  • 433 River Street, Suite 303
  • Troy, NY 12180
  • Tel:518-402-0707
  • Fax:518-402-0709
  • tjo01@health.state.ny.us
NORTH CAROLINA
  • Sonya Brown
  • Justice innovation Team Leader
  • Drug Control Unit
  • Controlled Substances Reg Branch
  • 325 North Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh, NC 27699-3008
  • Tel:919-715-2771
  • Fax:919-508-0982
  • sonya.brown@dhhs.nc.gov
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Howard C. Anderson, Jr.
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 1906 E. Broadway Avenue
  • P.O. Box 1354
  • Bismarck, ND 58502-1354
  • Tel:701-328-9535
  • Fax:701-258-9536
  • ndboph@btinet.net
  • Mark Hardy
  • Asst. Exec. Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 1906 E. Broadway Avenue
  • P.O. Box 1354
  • Bismarck, ND 58502-1354
  • Tel:701-328-9535
  • Fax:701-258-9536
  • ndboph@btinet.net
OHIO
  • Kyle Parker
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 77 S. High Street, Room 1702
  • Columbus, OH  43215-6126
  • Tel:614-466-4143
  • Fax:614-752-4836
  • exec@bop.state.oh.us
  • Mark Keeley
  • Assistant Executive Director
  • Compliance & Enforcement Admin
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 77 S. High Street, Room 1702
  • Columbus, OH 43215-6126
  • Tel:614-466-4143
  • Fax:614-752-4836
  • mkeeley@bop.state.oh.us
  • Terri Ghitman
  • Prescription Monitoring Administrator
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 77 S High St, Room 1702
  • Columbus, OH 43215-6126
  • Tel:614-466-4143
  • Fax:614-644-8556
  • tghitman@ohiopmp.gov
OKLAHOMA
  • Melton Edminsten
  • Chief Agent
  • Bureau of Narcotics & Dangerous Drugs
  • 4545 N. Lincoln Boulevard, Suite 11
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73105
  • Tel:405-521-2885
  • Fax:405-524-7619
  • medminsten@obn.state.ok.us
  • David Hale
  • Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics
  • 6216 S. Lewis St, Suite 195
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136
  • Tel:918-446-1616
  • Fax:919-445-0724
  • dhale@obn.state.ok.us
OREGON
  • Marcus Watt
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 800 N.E. Oregon Street, Suite #150
  • Portland, OR 97232
  • Tel:971-673-0001
  • Fax:971-673-0002
  • marcus.watt@state.or.us
PENNSYLVANIA
  • Alan L. McGill
  • Supervisory Narcotics Agent
  • Bureau of Narcotics Investigation
  • Office of Attorney General
  • 16th Floor, Strawberry Square
  • Harrisburg PA 17120
  • Tel:814-836-4300
  • Fax:814-836-4300
  • amcgill@attorneygeneral.gov
  • Theresa Ritchie
  • Department of Health
  • 132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
  • Harrisburg, PA 17104
  • Tel:717-787-4779
  • Fax:717-787-3188
  • tritchie@state.pa.us
  • Lawrence Cherba
  • Ecexutive Deputy Attorney General
  • Office of Attorney General
  • 16th Floor, Strawberry Square
  • Harrisburg, PA 17120
  • Tel:717-787-3391
  • Fax:610-631-5944
  • lcherba@attorneygeneral.gov
RHODE ISLAND
  • Jackie Paquin
  • Chief Implementation Aide
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • Health Professionals Regulation
  • 205 Cannon Office Building
  • 3 Capitol Hill, #205
  • Providence, RI 02908-5097
  • Tel:401-222-4747
  • ripmp@health.ri.gov
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Lisa Thomson
  • Director
  • Bureau of Drug Control
  • Department of HEC
  • 2600 Bull Street
  • Columbia, SC  29201
  • Tel:803-896-0636
  • Fax:803-896-0627
  • thomsola@dhec.sc.gov
  • Christie Frick
  • Bureau of Drug Control
  • Department of HEC
  • 2600 Bull Street
  • Columbia, SC 29201
  • Tel:803-896-0688
  • Fax:803-896-0686
  • frickcj@dhec.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
  • Bob Coolidge
  • Health Licensure & Certification
  • 615 East Fourth Street
  • Pierre, SD 57501-3185
  • Tel:605-773-3356
  • Fax:605-773-6667
  • coolidge@dtgnet.com
TENNESSEE
  • Andrew Holt
  • Director
  • CS Monitoring Database
  • 665 Mainstream Drive
  • Nashville, TN  37243
  • Tel:615-253-1300
  • Fax:615-253-8782
  • andrew.holt@tn.gov
TEXAS
  • Karen Tannert
  • Drugs and Medical Devices Group
  • MC 1987
  • Department of State Health Services
  • PO Box 149347
  • Austin, TX 78714-9347
  • Tel:512-834-6755 ext. 2350
  • Fax:512-834-6759
  • karen.tannert@dshs.state.tx.us
  • Sherry Wright
  • Acting Manager
  • Prescription Monitoring Program
  • Department of Public Safety
  • 5805 N. Lamar
  • Austin, TX 78752
  • Tel:512-424-7568
  • Fax:512-424-5373
  • sherry.wright@txdps.state.tx.us
UTAH
  • Mark Steinagel
  • Director
  • Occupational & Professional Licensing
  • 160 E. 300 S.
  • P.O. Box 146741
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6741
  • Tel:801-530-6292
  • Fax:801-530-6511
  • msteinagel@utah.gov
VERMONT
  • Ronald Klein
  • Executive Officer
  • Vermont Board of Pharmacy
  • 89 Main Street, 3rd Floor
  • Montpelier, VT 05620-3402
  • Tel:802-828-2733
  • Fax:802-828-2465
  • ronald.klein@sec.state.vt.us
  • Meika DiPietro
  • Prescription Monitoring Program
  • Department of Health
  • PO Box 70, 108 Cherry Street
  • Burlington, VT 05042-0070
  • Tel:802 652-4147
  • Fax:802-652-2019
  • meika.dipietro@state.vt.us
VIRGINIA
  • Caroline Juran
  • Acting Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • Department of Health Professions
  • Perimeter Center
  • 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
  • Richmond, VA 23233
  • Tel:804-367-4456
  • Fax:804-527-4472
  • caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
  • Ralph Orr
  • Program Manager
  • Prescription Monitoring Program
  • Department of Health Professions
  • Perimeter Center
  • 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
  • Richmond, VA 23233
  • Tel:804-367-4523
  • Fax:804-527-4470
  • ralph.orr@dhp.virginia.gov
WASHINGTON
  • Chris Humberson
  • Executive Director
  • Pharmacy QA Commission
  • 310 Israel Road NE
  • Tumwater, WA 98502
  • Tel:360 236-4853
  • Fax:360-586-4359
  • chris.humberson@doh.wa.gov
WEST VIRGINIA
  • Dave Potters
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 106 Capitol Street, Suite 100
  • Charleston, WV 25301
  • Tel:304-558-0558
  • Fax:304-558-0572
  • david.e.potters@wv.gov
  • Michael Goff
  • CSMP Adminstrator
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • 106 Capitol Street, Suite 100
  • Charleston, WV 25301
  • Tel:304-558-0558
  • Fax:304-558-0474
  • michael.l.goff@wv.gov
WISCONSIN
  • Kelli Kaalele
  • Bureau Director
  • Department of Regulation & Licensing
  • P.O. Box 8935
  • Madison, WI 53708-8935
  • Tel:608-261-4466
  • kelli.kaalele@wisconsin.gov
  • Chad Zadrazil
  • PDMP Project Manager
  • Department of Safety and Professional Services
  • PO Box 8935
  • Madison, WI  53708-8935
  • Tel:608-266-0011
  • chad.zadrazil@wisconsin.gov
  • Dan Williams
  • Executive Director
  • Board of Pharmacy & CS Board
  • Safety and Professionl Services
  • P.O. Box 8366
  • Madison, WI 53708-8366
  • Tel:608-266-2112
  • dan1.williams@wisconsin.gov
WYOMING
  • Mary Walker
  • Board of Pharmacy
  • Cheyenne, WY 82002
  • Tel:307-634-9636
  • Fax:307-634-6335
  • mary.walker@wyo.gov
slide up button
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: